Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Resurgence® Night Regimen

Combats the effects of hormonal aging with Renewing Cleansing Cream to gently exfoliate, Age-Diffusing Serum to firm, tone and minimize wrinkles and Age-Balancing Night Cream to deeply hydrate and encourage cell renewal. Skin is retextured and renewed restoring the glow of younger skin.Cleanse | ToneRenewing Cleansing Cream, 4.0 FL. OZ.Pearlized, ultra-moisturizing wash gently exfoliates to restore radiance and protects skin's natural moisture barrier.Treat | RepairAge-Diffusing Serum, 1.0 FL. OZ.AHAs and Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4 work together in this clinically proven, skin-firming formula to reduce the appearance of medium to deep wrinkles while Phytoestrogens naturally improve elasticity, inhibit degeneration of collagen and deliver essential moisture to plump and reduce sagging.Hydrate | ProtectAge-Balancing Night Cream, 1.7 FL. OZ.Restore suppleness and minimizes wrinkles by hydrating with essential fatty acids and Shea Butter while encouraging cell turnover to improve skin texture. Wild Yam Extract and Soybean Sterols improve elasticity and help smooth skin. Retinol keeps pores clear to help control occasional breakouts.;
Overall rating:
4.952 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
84 of 84(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Resurgence® Night Regimen
Review 1 for Resurgence® Night Regimen
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever,
PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Pinay
From:Anchorage, AK
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
"I have been suffering from adult acne for the last 4 years. They were big bumps, red and they multiply. It's so embarrassing to go out in the public. My dermatologist prescribed me some medicines but nothing worked. Until one morning I saw the murad infomercial and purchased the trial and saw a big difference. Then 4 mos. ago I purchased the full size and my face started to clear up and I haven't had any acne in 3 mos. and I am no longer depress and sad. Now I am a very happy customer. It is a bit expensive but it is well worth it. Also my face is smooth and I look younger. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Resurgence® Night Regimen
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Murad products,
PostedSeptember 21, 2011
tksweets
From:Phillips, WI
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
"The Resurgence Night Regimen products are wonderful. They are very easy to use and very gentle on my skin. I loved them alot. I would recommend them to anyone. I have definetly seen a noticeable difference to my skin. Thank you Murad!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Resurgence® Night Regimen
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best skin ever,
PostedMarch 29, 2010
baileyki
From:new york
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
"My skin is looking the best it ever has!!! I usually have lots of flaky skin in the winter, but NOT this year, thanks to this product by Dr Murad. My closest family members have commented on the condition of my skin saying it looks great and that I have a healthy glow. I will admit that I stopped my delivery thinking that I could find a product that would be similar and less expensive, was I ever wrong. After 3 weeks without the Murad products I was back to dry flaky skin, that always felt taunt after washing, not clean and smooth. I am back to purchase this kit and I will remain here; my skin and I are worth every penny spent!! You will not be disappointed, just ask my sister who also just bought the kit based on my skins appearance!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Resurgence® Night Regimen
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm Sold!,
PostedMarch 25, 2010
BusyWifeandMom
From:Eustis, FL
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
"Over the last year I have began noticing that age has began to catch up with me. I am prone to adult breakouts and my skin lacks the luster and softness it once had leaving me with a tired, dull and over-aged appearance. I must sadly admit that I have neglected my skin over the last couple of years. I completely dedicate myself to my family leaving no time for myself. My husband was diagnosed with cancer a few years back and I dedicated myself fully to him. He is now in remission, however, as a busy mom of two young boys (one of who is a special needs child) I have not allowed myself the time to care for my skin as I should.
Well enough is enough, lets just say, I decided to give myself some of my day. I wanted a fast and easy skincare regimen that actually worked. I found your product and although I have only been using it for a week, I already see a difference. My acne is improving and I am beginning to regain some firmness and luster that has been missing for a long time. I forgot how nice your face can feel! It is fast and easy. I am now sold on spending just a few minutes for me every night! Thank you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Resurgence® Night Regimen
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The kit to get,
PostedMarch 21, 2010
Dtwsmith
From:Gulfport, MS
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
"My brother introduced my to Murad years ago, I tried it & in 2 days he said I looked 10 years younger. I love the smell, texture & look of the products & they work. The texture of my skin looks & feels softer, better, healthier. This kit is a great combo."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Resurgence® Night Regimen
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing,
PostedMarch 20, 2010
Mildred
From:Chippewa Falls, WI
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
"I've tried all sorts of products and this is the first regime that I have ever used where others have mentioned a notable difference in my skin. Both from looking younger as well as my skin being more healthy over all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Resurgence® Night Regimen
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WORTH EVERY PENNY,
PostedMarch 20, 2010
fabulous
From:PONOKA, AB
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
"THIS PRODUCT IS THE ANSWER TO MY PRAYERS!!!
I HAVE SUFFERED WITH ADULT ACNE FOR YEARS NOW, AND SINCE I HAVE STARTED TO USE RESURGENCE MY SKIN GLOWS.
THANKS MURAD.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Resurgence® Night Regimen
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really works,
PostedMarch 19, 2010
nomakeup
From:Jonesboro Arkansas
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
"I have used these products for about a year, my skin is firmer and I don't have to wear make-up except for blush. It has been everything I expected and more. I have tried almost every skin care treatment and the results of this product has surpassed any other prodcut I have used. I would highly recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Resurgence® Night Regimen
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOW!!! AWESOME PRODUCT!!!!,
PostedMarch 19, 2010
caliut
From:West Jordan, UT
Age: 46-59
Gender: Female
"I started using this product after seeing it on the infomercial. The idea of addressing the hormone stuff is really interesting to me. I am 54 years old and am seeing a difference in my skin. After using this product for 6 weeks now, I have seen a huge difference. The gals on TV are telling the truth. It works like a dream.
I have tried everything on my face and now happy I do not have to search around for skin care anymore.
Thank you so much for this wonderful new line.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Resurgence® Night Regimen
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So Glad I Found Resurgence!,
PostedMarch 14, 2010
NonnaC
From:Boston Massachusetts
Age: 46-59
Gender: Female
"Now we all know why Joan Lunden looks so fabulous! Once I turned 50 my skin became very dry and dull. No matter how many products I tried, nothing worked. I tried all of the new products advertised on the market like Olay and Estee Lauder products as well as many others. Then I tried the Resurgence Program. I simply love it! My skin is softer, brighter and no longer dry. It is a wonderful product and I would recommend it to women who feel there is no hope to regaining that youthful dew to their skin, it really works. I start with the Resurgence cleanser, then the serum and finally the am moisturizer. Use the exfoliating cleanser once a week and I promise you great results. It is definitely worth the money as a little goes a long way. I noticed a difference in less than a week and you will too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Resurgence® Night Regimen
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fantastic product!,
PostedMarch 13, 2010
kara
From:Alberta, Canada
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
"I was very happy with my regular skin care line, purchased from a dermatologist, but decided to try this anyway. My skin has never looked better ! Smoother and brighter, less pigmentation. I'm a doctor, and have tried a lot of products - I absolutely love these!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Resurgence® Night Regimen
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RepairAge-Diffusing Serum,
PostedMarch 11, 2010
Newtybug
From:Thmasville, NC
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
"I first ordered the TV special about four years ago. I was pleased with the product, I ordered all the products that complement each other and also ordered for my daughter. I did put aside and ordered Meaningful Beauty and quickly returned that product and again stated reusing Murad. I recommend to all I see and my husband still thinks my skin looks good for someone in their sixties."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Resurgence® Night Regimen
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely love this stuff,
PostedMarch 10, 2010
blissful
From:Michigan
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
"I purchased this Night time regimen last year and I love it. The cleansing cream is wonderful and I never have any breakouts anymore. The night cream makes my skin so soft and smooth. It is expensive but well worth it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Resurgence® Night Regimen
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best skin care results ever!,
PostedMarch 5, 2010
DancingQueen
From:New Windsor, NY
Age: 46-59
Gender: Female
"I used Mary Kay skin care products for 10 years. After switching to Murad's Resurgence Night Regimen, people I haven't seen in years remarked how I great I looked!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Resurgence® Night Regimen
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Forty plus!,
PostedMarch 4, 2010
birdy
From:Bloomington, il
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
"I started using Murad after a friend of mine gave me some of the products for a birthday gift when I turned 35. I am now over 40 and hooked on murad, especially the Resurgance line. I called and spoke to a very helpful and knowledgable staff member who directed me to the resurgence line after listening to me describe my skin and it's needs. I am often asked about what I use on my skin and have had people tell me that I look "timeless"!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Resurgence® Night Regimen
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PostedMarch 4, 2010
bestmom4life
From:Napa Valley, CA
Age: 46-59
Gender: Female
"These products have made such a difference in my aging skin. I especially love the exfoliating wash and have noticed a significant improvement in my pores and over-all appearance of my skin. It is truly encouraging to know that these are available to help combat the inevitable signs of aging!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Resurgence® Night Regimen
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Skin Care,
PostedMarch 4, 2010
podkins
From:Salem, Oregon
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
"I have known about Murad for sometime; my niece struggled with acne for most of her teenage years. Murad Acne regimen has been her lifesaver. When I saw an infomercial about Resurgence, I was very interested. I have always had nice skin. My skin is even better now. It is softer and smoother--so much so that I rarely use makeup other than lipstick. My skin looks much younger than its 66, almost 67 years of age. Thanks to Murad and Resurgence Night Regimen, it will only continue to look "younger.""
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Resurgence® Night Regimen
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love The Way It Feels,
PostedMarch 4, 2010
Yodama
From:Detroit, MI
Age: 46-59
Gender: Female
"The cleanser is gentle but gets your makeup, including mascara, off with ease. When you wake up your skin is soooooooo soft. This is one of the things I haven't given up even in hard economic times."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Resurgence® Night Regimen
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best anti-aging set,
PostedMarch 4, 2010
cheetieus
From:NC
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
"I love love love this set. My skin has never looked so good or so young. I'm pushing 40 and those lines were starting to creep up on me and I started using Resurgence products and my skin looks as good as it did when I was 20 or better. I shared with my mom who is 20 years older than me and now people think we are sisters. It is truly amazing, and if you want to remain 'ageless' looking, this is definitely the set for you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Resurgence® Night Regimen
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what doctor should have ordered,
PostedMarch 4, 2010
TrishK
From:Raleigh, NC
Age: 46-59
Gender: Female
"Radiation for brain tumor in 2000 resulted in loss of hormonal function and facial skin damage. Tried numerous products with great promises, spent too much money with no results. Had determined it was hopeless until this regimen. Finally! No, I don't look 30 (I'm 57) but I'm so much happier when I look in the mirror."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>