Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Youth Builder Dietary Supplement

Combats visible signs of aging from the inside
Overall rating:
4.609 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
60 of 63(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Youth Builder Dietary Supplement
Review 1 for Youth Builder Dietary Supplement
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have used Youth Builder for over 20 years.,
PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Kathi265
From:Oregon, USA
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
" I have used Youth Builder Supplements for over 20 years and loved it. But this is not the same product. I am unable at this time to give it a good review because it is not the same. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Youth Builder Dietary Supplement
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Be Careful If You Have a Shellfish Allergy,
PostedDecember 19, 2014
BlueJ9
From:California
Age: 46-59
Gender: Female
" I bought this supplement due to the good ratings. I did not see on the website that this product contains crustation shellfish (crab/shrimp). I am highly allergic and had to return the bottle. Thank goodness it was in bold print on the bottle lable. "
Skin Concerns:Sensitive Skin, Redness, Normal Skin
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Youth Builder Dietary Supplement
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good, but prefer wet suit,
PostedMarch 28, 2013
LMMarie
From:Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age: 46-59
Gender: Female
" I took Wet Suit for years and saw better results. Since Wet Suit was discontinued, I switched to Youth Builder at the advice of my Murad esthetician at the Murad spa in El Segundo, CA (by the way, she is fabulous!). Youth Builder does seem to be effective at combating wrinkles and maintaing elasticity, but I think Wet Suit was better at keeping my skin hydrated. Also, the Youth Builder pills sometimes upset my stomach, even when I take them with food. I never had that problem with Wet Suit. By the way, I'm 44... can't get the age box on the drop down menu to work! It's intent on making me 46 - 59. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Youth Builder Dietary Supplement
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amazing, esp for rosacea,
PostedNovember 22, 2012
maisiesmom
From:DC
Age: 46-59
Gender: Female
" I've struggled with rosacea, acne, dry skin, you name it. These vitamins make a world of difference and work better than any cream or prescription drug I've tried. Use it for a month and your skin really will look and feel better. It's expensive but after the first month you can go down to only one or two a day. "
Skin Concerns:Sensitive Skin, Wrinkles, Dry Skin / Complexion, Sun Damage / Spots, Redness, rosacea
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Youth Builder Dietary Supplement
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works!,
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Dena
From:Louisiana
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
" As a 15-year user of Youth Builder, I can most definitely say it works! The #1 comment/compliment I receive, including from skin care professionals, is that I have beautiful skin. Each morning I wake up to glowing skin. How many women my age can say that? No one ever guesses my true age! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
7of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted byTonette
 
Please wait while more information about Tonette is loaded.
Additional information about Tonette could not be loaded.
onAugust 15, 2013
hello, what is in this product? May have very find lines around my eyes. Also my legs are the only thing that has age spots. Will youre products help my legs?
+9points
11of 13voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 6 for Youth Builder Dietary Supplement
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very upset,
PostedMay 6, 2012
Shopdropbabe
From:Anaheim
Age: 19-25
Gender: Female
" I am very Disappointed with this product I took them for almost a year and saw no results what so ever! Just a waist of money. Don't waist your time or money. I was hoping to see some kind of improvement in my skin...but nothing I hope I just some good nourishment out of it since there seems to be some good stuff in it but I will be on the look fir some good vitamins "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-18points
6of 30voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted byTaurusDIVA79
 
Please wait while more information about TaurusDIVA79 is loaded.
Additional information about TaurusDIVA79 could not be loaded.
onJuly 24, 2012
Forgive me, but according to the age range listed on your reviewer demographic info, what wrinkles and loss of firmness could you possibly have to correct in the age range of 19-25? ijs
+73points
78of 83voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 7 for Youth Builder Dietary Supplement
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased,
PostedDecember 27, 2010
nrharris
From:Houston, TX
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
" Ok, so I haven't been following the directions: Take 2 tablets twice daily...but I'm still seeing results. I've taken one pill each day for the past two weeks. I was arching my eyebrows and all of a sudden I glanced at my forehead, then cheeks...then my entire face and noticed a pretty big difference.
My skin is just glowing......no I'm not pregnant..lol It really looks great...and again, this is after 2 weeks of only taking one pill daily.
It definitely works!!
PS...this is an unsolicited review. I was too lazy to fetch my pill bottle to review the ingredients, so I decided to stop by the site......wasn't planning on leaving a review, but here ya go............... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
11of 15voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Youth Builder Dietary Supplement
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product!,
PostedMarch 23, 2010
Tiffo
From:Boston
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
" So, I have experience with the Murad vitamins and these are wonderful; my skin is looking amazing! Wow. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
4of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Youth Builder Dietary Supplement
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
skin's secret weapon,
PostedMarch 9, 2010
beachrunner
From:Capitola, CA
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
" I feel as though I glow when I use this product. It works on the inside to keep my skin healthy and glowing. I work outside in the sun, wind, and cold. I am an avid runner which also tends to be harsh on my skin. The only product that helps along with other Murad topical products are Youth Builder Dietary Supplement. I absolutely love my results after using it for 6 weeks. My skin was dry, and blotchy, now even toned and glowing. ; } "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Youth Builder Dietary Supplement
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
supreme product,
PostedMarch 3, 2010
letc
From:New Zealand
Age: 46-59
Gender: Female
" I believe this product reigns supreme above others that claim to produce the same results. I have tried others e.g. Immedene etc. and Youth Builder out builds them all. My skin feels youthful, tight and smooth. I love it that I am a grandmother and that people always say, I look too young to have a grandchild. I immediately say, it is all thanks to Murad Youth Builder. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Youth Builder Dietary Supplement
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fountain of youth!!,
PostedMarch 2, 2010
sammycatgirl
From:Charlotte, NC
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
" I have been using this for a long time. Within a few weeks, my skin developed a glow and a resiliance that I hadn't seen for a long time. My arms and legs, everything is so much softer and more youthful. I can't go without this now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Youth Builder Dietary Supplement
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Youth in a bottle?,
PostedJuly 2, 2009
PamP
From:Dimondale, MI
Age: 46-59
Gender: Female
" I feel better, my skin is smoother and I will definitely be ordering more. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Youth Builder Dietary Supplement
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A LOT in one bottle,
PostedJuly 1, 2009
dkphoto
From:Dallas, TX
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
" It's great to find a supplement that has the right amount of nutrients in one bottle...rather than having four or five different supplements to take. Dr. Murad knows what skin needs to look beautiful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Youth Builder Dietary Supplement
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good addition,
PostedJuly 1, 2009
lfwcdw
From:KY
Age: 46-59
Gender: Female
" This is part of my Murad daily routine. I have not only noticed improvement in my skin but also my hair and nails. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Youth Builder Dietary Supplement
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fountain of youth in a pill!,
PostedFebruary 24, 2009
bewitched229
From:Rocky Mount, NC
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
" I've been taking the Youth Builder Supplements for over 5 years now and I can see a HUGE difference in my skin's elasticity and my decrease in fine lines. It is truly an amazing product, which I recommend to every girlfriend who is considering a drastic option, such as botox. In my opinion, good basic skin care starts within! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Youth Builder Dietary Supplement
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Facelift in a bottle!,
PostedFebruary 22, 2009
happygal
From:hampton
Age: 46-59
Gender: Female
" This product lives up to its name. it brings the glow out in my skin. I am so happy to see how firm my skin is. Its such a great deal and its a facelift in a bottle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Youth Builder Dietary Supplement
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For visible difference,
PostedFebruary 13, 2009
Tiky
From:Istanbul, Turkey
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
" I use Youth Builder, along with Wet Suit for five weeks, people started to tell me that I look better. I care a lot about how I look, because I believe, your look can make your life easier. I don't want to look at the age I am, I want to look younger. These are the first products, made me believe that I can turn the clock back :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Youth Builder Dietary Supplement
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PostedFebruary 10, 2009
Car1
From:VINELAND,NJ
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
" I was looking for a skin supplement in addition to my regimen that would decrease my wrinkles, and one that wouldnt upset my stomach (since alot of vitamins do) I have been taking this one for about a month now and my skin is in better shape than it has ever been. The crows feet near my eyes are nearly gone. the "parenthesis" and the "elevens" are also decreasing with time. I am learning that patience is the key. Just give your regimen time, and you truly will see a difference!! These supplements help to speed up the process! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Youth Builder Dietary Supplement
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It work's,
PostedFebruary 5, 2009
texas34
From:texas
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
" Hello, i have used murads youth supplements and the wet suit cell hydration for 3 years now i love them and they work i just turned 35 and last week i was asked to show my id to buy a lottery ticket wow i was so happy i eat well workout and use murad so i highly recommened it.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Youth Builder Dietary Supplement
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great skin vitamin,
PostedJanuary 2, 2009
kristinn
From:massachusetts
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
" I really like this vitamin, which tastes good and makes my skin look prettier. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>